Day 8 – Weigh In’s

Today is our 8th day and we both weighed in this morning, here are the results!

Mamma (5’9″) Starting weight = 200 lbs.

  • Weighed in today at 193 lbs. Lost 7 lbs. Great job Mamma Bear!

Me (5’5″) Starting weight = 160.8 lbs. 

  • Weighed in today at 156.4 lbs. Lost 4.4 lbs. WooHoo!

     

We both are doing an amazing job so far, my mom is staying motivated and excited about continuing this program. I feel amazing, never had such a clear mind and high energy before, I believe the extra supplements the program gives us are helping a lot! I cannot wait to see us a month from now.

Our next goal and challenge this next week is to exercise more than the 10,000 steps a day they recommend to do. I’ve been successful in doing double that at lunch time, plus its an opportunity to get outdoors and enjoy our beautiful So Cal weather we’ve been having. My mom has been walking also, but since she only gets a half hour lunch she doesn’t get to walk as long, but she’s doing a great job!

Today, I’m going to walk at lunch and when I get home later I will probably do some work out video’s via Fit Sugar website (http://www.fitsugar.com/fitness-video), I love this site! Try the Victoria Secret Full Body video it’s killer! They offer quick 10 min workouts that really kick butt, plus they have a huge variety to choose from.

I cant wait to see what this next week brings for us both. I’m happy we both are feeling so great!

